Thomas Summer Presents The Future Sound Of Detroit


1.Tom Middleton-Cicadas(Maya Jane Coles Remix)
2.Nick Curly-Arkum
3.Namito-Marathon(Petar Dundov Remix)
5.J. Flannan-Meditation
6.Jimpster-Alsace & Lorraine(Josh Wink Interpretation #2)
7.M.A.N.D.Y. Vs Booka Shade-Home
8.Kosmas Epsilon-Paranoid(Eelke Kleijn Remix)
9.Jay Tripwire Pres 8 Channels-Hypnosis
10.Agaric-Inside My Head
11.Jim Rivers-Black Keys(Cid Inc Remix)
12.Ellen Allien-Schlumi(Cameas Neighborhood Mix)
13.Joe Fisher & Adrian Hour-The Decline
14.Tiger Stripes-Back To Detroit City

Download through 4shared

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: